Residential
Commercial
Retail

Send Us A Message

Contact Us​

Address

1050 Commercial Street Suite 101

San Jose, CA 95112

(408) 286-9101

(408) 286-2488

Contact List


Contact Us for a Quote
(408) 286-9101​
TName
Title
Email Address
Todd Slyngstad
President
Todd@svpinc.com
Jose Vizcaino
Secretary
Jose@svpinc.com
Therese Diaz Accounting Manager
Therese@svpinc.com
Forrest Williams EstimatorForrest@svpinc.com
David Ritchie
Estimator
David@svpinc.com
Todd Rucker
Estimatortoddr@svpinc.com
Daniel Wolfsohn
Estimator
daniel@svpinc.com
Rae Foley
Admin
raef@svpinc.com